Skip to content

The Heart Chakra Healing Set

Original price Rs. 1,000 - Original price Rs. 1,000
Original price
Rs. 1,000
Rs. 1,000 per carat
Current price Rs. 1,000
Tax Included. FREE Shipping in India.

Products sold by Akshar Bhakti are not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice of a trained health professional. Please read our full disclaimer here.

This healing set is used to balance and activate your heart chakra which is the fourth chakra of human body.

The heart chakra also known as Anahata, rules everything that is in relation to love. It is located at the center of your heart and when balanced enhanced love, harmony and compassion.   This chakra allows you to accept and give unconditional love which can be in the form on couple, romantic, friends, parents, family, etc.

If you feel you have unnecessary hatred towards anyone or yourself, you feel cheated or you have anger or jealously then probably your heart chakra is not activated. If you are not able to forgive or cannot go past the hurt then probably your hearth chakra is under activated.

Being possessive or over protective, having a dependency on someone else are some of the symptoms of this chakra being overactive.

This set Includes:

  • Pink Candle
  • Rose Quartz
  • Malachite
  • Green Aventurine
  • Selenite
  • Rose Incense
  • Potli Bag

The actual product delivered to you would be similar to the one shown in the pictures above. There might be slight differences in the color (majorly due to monitor settings) and dimensions. If you have any questions about a particular color or shade, please contact us prior to ordering for clarification.