Skip to content
Akshar (अक्षर) - Something that cannot be destroyed, Imperishable ( जिसे नष्ट नहीं किया जा सकता )
Akshar (अक्षर) - Something that cannot be destroyed, Imperishable ( जिसे नष्ट नहीं किया जा सकता )

Pure Sphatik Shree Yantra 20 Grms

Original price Rs. 850 - Original price Rs. 850
Original price
Rs. 850
Rs. 850 - Rs. 850
Current price Rs. 850

Products sold by Akshar Bhakti are not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice of a trained health professional. Please read our full disclaimer here.

Buy Pure Sphatik Meru Shree Yantra to pick up the cosmic energy present in the universe and convert them into positive vibrations and transmit them into nearby surroundings. These positive vibrations help in reaching higher limits both spiritually and materialistically. This is called Meru Shree yantra because it is in 3 dimensional form.

What is a Shree Yantra?

Shree or Sri Yantra is a mystic diagram showing chakras of human body. It possesses cosmic powers that can help the worshipper fulfill both spiritual and material desires.

It is believed that Shree Yantra picks up the cosmic energy present in the universe and converts them into positive vibrations and transmits them into nearby surroundings. These positive vibrations help in reaching higher limits both spiritually and materialistically. 

Some benefits of Shree Yantra

  • Shree yantra is believed to clear our mind and meditating upon this yantra helps in the clarity of thoughts and mind.
  • It removes all the negative energy away and helps in the flow of positivity around you and your surroundings.
  • It helps in attaining good fortune, good health and wealth.
  • It brings mental peace, happiness and stability.

The actual product delivered to you would be similar to the one shown in the pictures above. There might be slight differences in the color (majorly due to monitor settings) and dimensions. If you have any questions about a particular color or shade, please contact us prior to ordering for clarification.

  • Design/ Geometry
  • Meditating
  • Tips
  • Every line, triangle, and lotus petal symbolizes a specific type of shakti in Shree Yantra. It consists of nine interlocking triangles that surround a central point known as a bindu (dot). These triangles represent the cosmos and the human body. Because of its nine triangles, Shri Yantra is also known as the Navayoni Chakra.

    These 9 interlocking triangles form 43 small triangles; together they represent the energy of the universe. Triangle pointing upward represents the masculine energy and downward pointing triangle represents the feminine energy. The 12 and 15 sides of the four upward and five downward triangles respectively symbolizes the 12 sidereal zodiac signs of the Sun and 15 'nityas' phase-signs of the Moon. These 43 triangles are confined by two concentric circles which are composed of 8 and 16 lotus petals.

    First ring of sixteen lotus petals represents complete fulfillment of all hopes and desires and in this materialistic world. Next are the eight lotus petals which govern a specific activity such as speech, grasping, motion, exertion, enjoyment, attraction, revulsion and equanimity.

    Last the entire structure is framed by the outer square which represents the earth element and T-shape structures or openings in the square are considered the gates to the universe.

  • There are two types of pooja performed on Shree Yantra, first is Shrishti Karm pooja and second is Samhar Kram pooja. In the first type of pooja we start meditating from inside which is the first chakra and go from inside to outside. In the second type, pooja is performed from outside to inside. It is usually performed by monks.

    There are total 9 chakras in Shree Yantra and every chakra has a definition, yogini and a Devi associated with it.

    First chakra also known as Trilokya Mohana Chakra is the outermost chakra traced in three lines. Devi of Trilokya Mohana Chakra is Tripura, Yogini is Prakata Yogini and Adishthatri or definition is Maha Maheshwari. Whatever siddhi man achieves in the first chakra is for the society to see. Everything is visible.

    Second chakra or second aavran named Sarva Aasha Paripurak Chakra consists of 16 lotus petals. Once a man masters the first charka then he moves onto worship the second chakra. Devi of second charka is Tripureshi and Yogini is Gupt yogini. Definition of this chakra is Maha Maha Ragiye.

    Third chakra has eight lotus petals also known as ashta dal. Ten Shaktis are worshipped in this Chakra. Yogini of this chakra is Gupttar Yogini and Devi is Mahashaktya.

    Fourth aavran or charka which has 14 triangles is called Sarva Soubhagya Dayak Chakra. When a man reaches the fourth charka with meditation it is believed that he starts getting all types of good luck. Name of the Chakreshwari or Devi for this chakra is Tripur Vasini and yogini is Sampradaya Yogini.

    Fifth chakra is also known as Sarva Rthasadhaka. It has 10 triangles called Bahirdasar. Name of Chakreshwari Devi of this chakra is Tripurasri and the yogini is Kulotteerna Yogini. Kullotteerna means beyond all senses.

    Sixth chakra has ten triangles. In fifth chakra also there are ten triangles but those are called Bahirdasar but triangles in sixth chakra are called Antardasar. Name of the sixth chakra is Sarva Rakshakara Chakra. Yogini of this chakra is Nigarbha Yogini and Devi is Tripur Malini.

    Seventh Chakra has eight triangles and it is called sarva Rogahara Chakra. Chakreshwari or Devi of this chakra is Tripur Siddhe and yogini is Rahasya Yogini.

    In eighth chakra there is only one triangle and nine Shaktis are worshipped here. Name of this chakra is Sarva Siddhiprada Chakra, Devi is Tripuramba and yogini is Ati-Rahasya. It is believed that if you reach this stage of meditation then you do not even need to speak. You just have to think and everything would be done automatically.

    The last chakra which is a dot or Bindu has three Shaktis. The name of this chakra is Sarvanandamaya Chakra, Devi is Maha Tripurasundari and yogini is Parapara Rahasya Yogini.

    • Energize Shree Yantra by Vedic or Prana Pratistha pooja.
    • Place 2d Shree Yantra facing west with its back in the east direction.
    • Keep Shree Yantra at the height of Heart level.
    • For 3d Shree yantra, only one side of the tip aligns with the base. Rests all are off centered. This is the face of Shree Yantra and it should face the west.